Integri G5

Kontakty


Ing.Jiří Lang

Vedení společnosti

lang@integri.cz

+420 777 780 052

Skype

Ing.Jaroslav Peca

Bytová evidence, Vyúčtování

peca@integri.cz

+420 777 780 054

Skype

Ing.Petr Adler

Mzdy, Finance

adler@integri.cz

+420 777 780 051

Skype

Ing.Libor Mandinec

Technický úsek, Pošta

mandinec@integri.cz

+420 777 780 053

Skype


Tomáš Studnička

Ekonomické agendy, G5i

studnicka@integri.cz

+420 777 780 072

Skype

Michal Nemrava

Evidence majetku

nemrava@integri.cz

+420 777 780 071

Skype

Dominik Vinterlík

Programátor

vinterlik@integri.cz

+420 777 780 073

Skype

Ladislava Šístková

Sekretariát

sistkova@integri.cz

+420 777 780 070

Skype



INTEGRI, s.r.o.

IČ: 25422111

DIČ: CZ-25422111

Sídlo společnosti:

Čsl.armády 1766/84

434 01 Most

Kontaktní adresa:

Tyršova 695

431 11 Jirkov

E-mail:integri@integri.cz

Tel.:+420 474 334 121

ID schránky:px9cbg2